Keep up to date with the latest in Sharks videos and pictures

Select a screen size for your phone/tablet/PC, choose a wallpaper, and save the image that appears to your device to be used as a background.

750x1334

Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Courage-(750x1334)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Unity-(750x1334)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Innovation-(750x1334)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-2-(750x1334)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-(750x1334)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Perseverance-(750x1334)

1024x768

Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion2-(1024x768)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Innovation-(1024x768)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Perseverance-(1024x768)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Courage-2-(1024x768)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-(1024x768)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Unity-(1024x768)

1280x1024

Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Unity-(1280x1024)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Innovation-(1280x1024)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Perseverance-(1280x1024)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Courage-2-(1280x1024)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-2-(1280x1024)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-(1280x1024)

1920x1080

Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-2-(1920x1080)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Innovation-(1920x1080)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Unity-(1920x1080)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Courage-2-(1920x1080)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Perseverance-(1920x1080)

1920x1200

Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-2-(1920x1200)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Perseverance-(1920x1200)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Unity-(1920x1200)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Courage-2-(1920x1200)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-(1920x1200)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Innovation-(1920x1200)

2880x1800 (Retina)

Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Courage-2-(2880x1800)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-2-(2880x1800)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Unity-(2880x1800)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Passion-(2880x1800)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Perseverance-(2880x1800)Sharks-Fans-Believe-in-Innovation-(2880x1800)

For Sharks Supporters Club’s in South Africa’s liaison manager contact Dave Burger on 074 4522548 (sandav@mweb.co.za)

PRETORIA
Position Name Email Contact Number
Chairman Paul Smit paul.smit@up.ac.za 082 568 0047
Vice Chair Gustav Carstensen carstensen.gh@gmail.com 082 646 6445
Sponsorship Gawie Hugo gawiehugo13@gmail.com 073 160 7619
Events Ronél Owens sharksptaevents@gmail.com 082 496 6483
Treasury Petro Owens petroowens@gmail.com 072 731 5836
Marketing Wessel Smit Wessel.Smit@therugby.co.za 076 727 2982
Admin, membership Neil Martin neilmartin@mweb.co.za 072 775 2630
Admin, membership Kirsten Martin kirstenleemartin21@gmail.com 084 533 4914
Additional Member Brandon Booth brandon.kyle.booth@gmail.com 076 327 2138
CAPE TOWN
Position Name Email Contact Number
Chairman David Turvey chairman@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 901 8565
Vice Chair Josh Monk vicechairman@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 881 7787
Secretary Dave Burger secretary@sharkssupporters.co.za 074 452 2548
Membership Josh Monk membership@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 881 7787
Functions & Events Mike Burger events@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 339 2983
Maintenance Rob Howe
Additional Member Lee Shapiro
Additional Member Leroy Luff
GAUTENG CENTRAL
Position Name Email Contact Number
Chairman Thomas Brown tbrown@mweb.co.za 083 634 6780
Vice Chair Chris Barthorpe chris.barthorpe@gmail.com 083 454 7203
Treasury Catherine Tarr cattarr@gmail.com 082 443 6221
Secretary Virginia Muller v-power@telkomsa.net 083 399 5118